Simonthedog's Marine/Server Application

Go down

Simonthedog's Marine/Server Application

Post by simonthedog on Wed May 04, 2016 4:41 pm

Steam Name: simonthedog
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:61167474
Profile Link: steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198082600677
How long have you been rping: I have been RPing since just before winter break, but if D&D counts I have been RPing for at least two years much longer.
How did you find us:  Heard about it through friends.
Have you been banned from Singularity Gaming: No.

_
Name: Lewis Delmar

Species: Human

Why do you want to roleplay a character of said species?: I am not familiar with the other species.

How familiar are you with it?: I have fourteen years of experience being one.

MOS (Military Occupational Specialty) : Rifleman

Why do you want to roleplay within said MOS?: I don’t want to start out on this server as an important character.  I would be expendable and I would be fine with that.

How OOCly familiar are you with the topic? (Ex. Combat Medic - OOC Knowledge of Medical Procedures): I would be infantry.  Go in, follow orders, and hopefully make it out.

You do understand as this is a private server and you have filled out an Application you can be removed from the Server or have your Character taken away within reason at any moment: Yes.

Do you understand that any medical disabilities your character has would be present on a work form - And thus may make your character ineligible for a job in the Military? : Yes. A quadruple amputee can't use his rifle effectively.  He is useless.

Are you also aware that this is a Joint-Task-Force Military, and that your character will be held to the standards of a soldier?: Yes

Two Paragraph Backstory - Five to Seven Sentences per Paragraph.