Megabnark's Application for Hawaiian Babe

Go down

Megabnark's Application for Hawaiian Babe

Post by Megabnark on Thu Jun 02, 2016 10:56 pm

YOUR NAME: Alison Kealoha

VAULT USER NAME[Steam Username]: Megabnark

VAULT USER ID[Steam ID]: STEAM_0:0:41068979

DESIRED OCCUPATION[WHY SHOULD YOU BE ACCEPTED?]: Cook.
I would do best as a cook. As much as that may sound trivial, it would benefit the best. I can make a lot out of very little. I have been told that I am a very good cook, and I would love to cook for the load of the vault and distribute food in rations. I think a good home-cooked meal would be great to preserve morale. I prefer to solve things diplomatically, and a good food would help that. As this may not be all that useful, I’m sure it can prove useful.

WHAT ARE YOU GOOD AT?: I am good at preparing food. This skill is definitely trivial, but it is also extremely handy, as someone who has food knowledge can make sure that all food is properly prepared. I am also a good reader and writer. Being a good reader and writer can definitely be useful in times of crisis. It can also be useful to properly write up reports and documents for the document.

WHAT COULD YOU BE BETTER AT?: I could be better at going through various security measures. If I had that worked out, it would be a piece of cake to fix any problem that might come up. Hopefully. I could also probably be better at managing and organizing my things. I am not too good at that.

ANY MEDICAL CONDITIONS?: I have no medical conditions.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE OVERSEER'S WORD IS LAW AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN SO?: Yes, I understand.

TELL US SOMETHING ABOUT OUR GREAT COUNTRY!: Our country has the freedom of speech and thought, which is more than the communists can say, whose rights to freedoms of thoughts are taken, and even those trusted by the leaders are killed. America is free by all means, and no one is ever oppressed.