Post by Pundii on Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:15 am

YOUR NAME:
James Marcus, MD.

VAULT USER NAME:
Pundii

VAULT USER ID:
STEAM_0:1:16955315

DESIRED OCCUPATION:
Surgeon - I have an obscene amount of experience with medical RP throughout my time on Gmod RP, mostly on military servers - i've had numerous characters as medical officers, doctors and surgeons across numerous RPs in the past.

WHAT ARE YOU GOOD AT?:
Medicine, administration, sciences, bladed weapons.

WHAT COULD YOU BE BETTER AT?:
Sports, trade-related work (mechanics, electrical engineering, etc).

ANY MEDICAL CONDITIONS?:
Terminal Cancer, approximately 1 year to live.

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE OVERSEER'S WORD IS LAW AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN SO?:
Yes.

TELL US SOMETHING ABOUT OUR GREAT COUNTRY!:
The Articles of Confederation existed as the first outline of the US Government.

YOU DO UNDERSTAND YOUR VAULT MEMBERSHIP[Character] CAN BE REMOVED AT ANY TIME CORRECT?:
Yes.

CURRENT EQUIPMENT:
∙ Vault 127 overalls.
∙ Vault-Tec lab coat.
∙ Keys to the doctors office and affiliated medical facilities, and access to all of the supplies within.
∙ Pip-Boy 2000.
∙ BB gun

BACKSTORY:
Born the only child of a Technician for a father and Counselor for a mother, James' early life was relatively average. James' parents were a caring and loving couple, and he was nourished and never particularly wanting throughout his childhood. Blessed with intelligence above all else, James performed magnificently throughout his schooling, and often visited with his father at work to assist in anyway he could with the general maintenance of the vault, the man hoping his son would end up continuing in his own line of work, although James never had any particular love for engineering himself.