Soup's Application

Go down

Soup's Application

Post by Soup* on Thu Aug 04, 2016 10:20 pm

YOUR NAME: Warren Roberts

VAULT USER NAME[Steam Username]: Soup

VAULT USER ID[Steam ID]: STEAM_0:1:19736627

DESIRED OCCUPATION[WHY SHOULD YOU BE ACCEPTED?]: Shift Supervisor

WHAT ARE YOU GOOD AT?: Since my youth-- however long ago that was-- I've been told I've had a knack for paying attention to detail.  I'll take a wild guess, and assume that's one of the leading factors for the G.O.A.T. deciding I was management material. Regardless, I've been doing it for twenty years, and have done so without too many hitches.

WHAT COULD YOU BE BETTER AT?:  Do you like your boss? Maybe you do, maybe you don't like him all the time, though. Because, I've made plenty of enemies, not just being a relative authority figure, but being the messenger to tell someone when to start working, and when to stop. Point being, I don't like people, and they don't like me. Fair trade. But, I suppose I could do better with creating a social atmosphere, too.

ANY MEDICAL CONDITIONS?: N/A

DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE OVERSEER'S WORD IS LAW AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN SO?: To each letter, as it was typed,  of course.

TELL US SOMETHING ABOUT OUR GREAT COUNTRY!: The United States is a Federal Republic in North America, and we were nuked by the Chinese.

YOU DO UNDERSTAND YOUR VAULT MEMBERSHIP[Character] CAN BE REMOVED AT ANY TIME CORRECT?: Yes.

CURRENT EQUIPMENT:
- Vault 127 Jumpsuit
- Pip-Boy 2000
- Pager (// Whether this is a default feature, a module, or a seperate entity of the pip-boy, we'll go with whatever)

BACKSTORY[1-2 Paragraphs MINIMUM 10-20 Sentences]: