Singularity Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Syndra Elspeth

5 posters

Go down

Syndra Elspeth Empty Syndra Elspeth

Post by Citizen Snips Sat Apr 09, 2016 12:43 pm

Authorization code entered, please wait for verification

Verification confirmed, welcome, [REDACTED]

Please standby

-WARNING-

ANY INFORMATION REGARDING DETAILS OF THE SSV LONDON AND IT'S EMPLOYEES ARE CONSIDERED CLASSIFIED. ANY SHARED INFORMATION IN CORRELATION TO THE LOCATIONS, NAMES, APPEARANCE, AND MISSIONS OF ITS PERSONNEL IS PUNISHABLE BY MILITARY LAW. ANY OFFENDER IS LIABLE TO BE TERMINATED BY SPEC-WAR III.

Displaying transfer file #021352

Elspeth, Syndra
Syndra Elspeth Tumblr_m4ss8iUKmZ1qmhggvo1_500

General Information:

Character Name: Syndra Elspeth
Nick/Pet-Names: Ellie
Homestation: Omega
Height: 5’7
Weight: 135 lbs
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Build: Ectomorph
Demeanor: Sarcastic, Talkative
Education: Self-Taught, Alliance Engineering Track
Birthcode: 426-423-0219
Birth Sign: Libra
Alignment: Neutral-Good
Affiliation: SSV London Propulsion Engineer / Engineering SIC

Attributes:

Strength: 11/20
Syndra’s build is fairly average.

Dexterity: 14/20
Fairly fast and deft in her fields of expertise.

Constitution: 13/20
Surprisingly durable given her muscularity and size.

Intelligence: 13/20
Not a genius, but Syndra is around above-average compared to most others.

Wisdom: 10/20
Syndra is wise in very few things, and is most certainly not good and expressing helpful opinions, at least on most things, although she does try.

Awareness: 14/20
Syndra is pretty aware of her surrounding at any given time.

Charisma: 14/20
Syndra is really kind and outgoing to most people, although some are turned off due to her accent and overall brash mannerisms.

Luck: 10/20
Had some really shitty luck, but ended up pulling herself out of it, so it all evens out.

Syndra Elspeth Large

A Quick Consensus: