Singularity Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Dr. Vivid's Teacher application.

2 posters

Go down

Dr. Vivid's Teacher application. Empty Dr. Vivid's Teacher application.

Post by Dr. Vivid Thu Aug 04, 2016 3:55 pm

YOUR NAME: Gabriella Abbiati
VAULT USER NAME:Dr. Vivid.
VAULT USER ID: STEAM_0:0:47628353
DESIRED OCCUPATION: Teacher – I’ve been studying history for many years now, so I believe that I’d fit the role of a teacher pretty well. I haven’t ever used my knowledge in an RP server before, so I’d like to see how it plays out.

WHAT ARE YOU GOOD AT?: Teaching, Writing, History.
WHAT COULD YOU BE BETTER AT?: Fighting (Hand-to-hand), Medical, Repair/Maintenance.
ANY MEDICAL CONDITIONS?: Mild depression, Astigmatism.
DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE OVERSEER'S WORD IS LAW AND WILL ALWAYS REMAIN SO?: Yes.
TELL US SOMETHING ABOUT OUR GREAT COUNTRY!: The Battle of the Alamo started in February 1836, ending twelve days later.
YOU DO UNDERSTAND YOUR VAULT MEMBERSHIP CAN BE REMOVED AT ANY TIME, CORRECT?: Yes.

CURRENT EQUIPMENT: Vault 127 Jumpsuit, Pip-boy 2000,

BACKSTORY: