Singularity Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Blue Suns Turian Merc. The type of guy you want a foxhole, just don't let him meet your sister

2 posters

Go down

Blue Suns Turian Merc. The type of guy you want a foxhole, just don't let him meet your sister Empty Blue Suns Turian Merc. The type of guy you want a foxhole, just don't let him meet your sister

Post by Gentleman Jay Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:46 am

Steam Name: Gentleman Jay
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:32663225
Profile Link: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Jamie09/
How long have you been rping? As stated in my last application, I believe (probs wrong knowing me) That I have been roleplaying for five years
How did you find us? Of course it had to be Mister Arglack ballbag and Mister Piano amazing pac slut Very Happy
Have you been banned from Singularity Gaming? Well now that I joined and I haven't been boo'd off then no, I don't think I have Smile

_______________________________________________________________________________________________
Name: Herimius 'Back Breaker' Treninianus
Species: Turian
MOS (Military Occupational Specialty) : Demolition's. Heavy Assault. Battlefield Tank.
You do understand as this is a private server and you have filled out a Application you can be removed from the Server or have your Character taken away within reason at any moment: That I do

Two Paragraph Backstory(For Returning players it is only one Paragraph), Five to Seven Sentences per Paragraph.